top of page

GOOGLE: Pixel


Well who the hell doesn't know Google? Just kidding Google here Just lunched their newest Line of Phone...

newest? they've launched several line of phones but it just didn't click for example the NEXUS... Going back, The Googlers here, is Claiming that it is the Best phone in the market it has some Features that the Apple doesn't have like the removal of the Camera bump and the 3mm headphone jack is still there. so Just because of that they can say that their the best? Not just that! It has the Most advance tech and camera as they say and all other reviews votes for Pixel than the iPhone 7 well for me even though I haven't touched this Pixel but I agree with those other guys because who doesn't like that Headphone jack? and The camera bump gone? with this design say no more to thick phone cases. even though Im a Apple user since day one this Google Pixel is Very Interesting and I want to buy it! Let me know what you think.


Follow {YOU SHOULD KNOW}
I'm Xavier Uy Sangalang II
Recommended Reading

REBOOKS

REPAINT

Search By Tags
No tags yet.
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon

© 2023 by "This Just In". Proudly created with Wix.com

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button

Also Featured In

    Like what you read? Donate now and help me provide fresh news and analysis for my readers   

bottom of page