top of page

Back To The Future


Back To The Future arghhh the glory days, Back when I was a kid my dad Introduced me this movie and I immediately fell in love with it. damn its a very wonderful movie well sometimes it makes me question myself like what if its true? LOL. There are some holes in the movie like what happened to the other Marty Mcfly after he saved Doc from the bad guys in the end of the movie? well there goes the endless inception of these movie. another thing I think this movie really shaped our future because of the date they put in the movie "2015"

I think all the inventors and the scientist made this like a deadline for them to prove that by 2015 we're in the future.. that's what I think... let me know yours...


Follow {YOU SHOULD KNOW}
I'm Xavier Uy Sangalang II
Recommended Reading

REBOOKS

REPAINT

Search By Tags
No tags yet.
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon

© 2023 by "This Just In". Proudly created with Wix.com

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button

Also Featured In

    Like what you read? Donate now and help me provide fresh news and analysis for my readers   

bottom of page