top of page

MyPhone


myPhone is a Philippine mobile phone brand by Solid Group Incorporated, the local distributor of Sony Philippines. well lets talk about their newest product RIO its shockingly good as Samsung phones and the price is also shockingly low. I barrow one from my Friend and without checking the Brand name I thought it was one from Samsung's. The Price, WOAHHHHHH!

The Performance, WAHHHHHHH! its Awesome and its cheap! plus its very user friendly, has a dual sim card, up to 64gb storage and the Solid Group team also added a pre-installed Bible in the phone. Thankyou for that. I RECOMMEND THIS TO ALL FILIPINOS OUT THERE THAT IS LOOKING FOR A SOLID CHEAP PHONE! HERE IT IS!!!!!


Follow {YOU SHOULD KNOW}
I'm Xavier Uy Sangalang II
Recommended Reading

REBOOKS

REPAINT

Search By Tags
No tags yet.
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon

© 2023 by "This Just In". Proudly created with Wix.com

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button

Also Featured In

    Like what you read? Donate now and help me provide fresh news and analysis for my readers   

bottom of page